The Poetry Box Dark & Horror Poetry

Silver Cup Trophy Annual Award 2014

We are delighted to advise that the following poets

have been Short-Listed for the

'The Poetry Box Dark & Horror Poetry Silver Cup Trophy Annual Award 2014'


Chris Botragyi

Sue Gerrard

Nigel Robert Wilson

John Gallas

Caroline Simpson

Gavin Simpson

Victor Perrotti

Peter Geoffrey Paul Thompson

Sian Walker - Pen-Name: 'Raven Gothic'

Margaret Vos

Riff Poynton

Bryony Jagger


Congratulations To All The Short-Listed Poets 

and a heartfelt Thank You To All The Poets 

Who Entered Their Works For Consideration

For This Year's Poetry Award.


We Shall Advise The Winners, 

the Judge's Special Commendation Award-Winners 


the Highly-Commended Award-Winners, 

in due course.


In Addition:

We Are Very Pleased To Announce

That We Shall Shortly Be Accepting Poetry Entries

for the unique and international Halloween-Themed Poetry Award:

'The Poetry Box Halloween Poetry Silver Cup Trophy Award 2014'


~ Outstanding Original Poetry on a Halloween-Theme ~


If you would like to receive an Entry Form either via Email or via Post for this unique International Halloween-Themed Poetry Award, please email us at this email address.

With All Best Wishes

Yours sincerely

LK Robinson (LLAM)

Editor:  The Poetry Box Dark & Horror Poetry Magazine Monthly

Format: Printed and Posted, A4-Sized, Illustrated and Comb-bound 

Specialist Poetry Publication Monthly